Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Very friendly on time fair prices neat work I highly recommend premier comfort I do to my friends and family keep the good work guys👍"
from Elgin, IL on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Thank you for replacing our furnace and coming back to ensure the furnace was working properly! We truly appreciate your service! "
from , on March 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"They came and fixed the furnace very quickly! Thank you all so much! "
from Aurora, IL on February 27th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"The tech tended to furnace was professional and knowledge he able diagnose the issue the furnace and satisfy my questions and concerns regarding the furnace. "
from Woodstock, IL on February 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"So prompt at getting back to us on a very cold winter day without heat! She was lovely on the phone and Edgar was great at troubleshooting the problem! Thank you!"
from , on February 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"These guys are awesome! My home's heating broke down this winter just as we got single digits. It happened late at night so we couldn't do much about that but they helped provide some heaters in the meantime while they were looking for the part they needed. We were told it'd be solved the next day but they came later that night with the part they grabbed from Chicago and had everything fixed within 15 minutes. Thanks guys! "
from , on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Awesome service all the way around, prompt, professional, & courteous. Thank you!"
from Harvard, IL on February 17th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Furnace went out during night with temp in single digits. I called & the tech was out to our home within an hour and a half. The tech, Keith, repaired the problem & we had our furnace working soon thereafter. Highly recommend. Reasonably priced & will definitely use again. "
from Fox Lake, IL on February 15th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"The technician was friendly, professional and punctual. We are completely satisfied with the repair."
from Elmhurst, IL on February 6th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Hello- We had three different businesses come in to fix our heat and nobody could find the problem. They were able to find the problem right away and get our heat fixed"
from Chicago, IL on February 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


facebook   yelp   google reviews