Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Although the technician who came did a great job, I would like to point out that we went without heat for 36 hours. It went down to 55 degrees in our 2 floor house. It would have been nice to get someone out the day we called in the problem. When Premier Comfort first contacted us, they said they would be out between 11-3 THAT DAY. Then, they changed it to the next day. Better communication would have made this a better service overall. "
from , on May 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Very Professional"
from Elk Grove Village, IL on May 2nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Service was impeccable. Friendly and knew exactly what was happening. Fixed my issue on the first go around with no issues"
from , on May 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Amazing job, wonderful company and the Technician that was sent out was an amazing respectful young man, Thank you!"
from Chicago, IL on April 11th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU SO MUCH "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Trinidad was very helpful and kind. Completed the work required really quick and professional. "
from , on April 1st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Thanks for getting the furnace up and running in no time you have no..."
from , on March 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU FOR REVIEW JOHN "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Technician did a wonderful job. He took the time to thoroughly go through the system and even did a full cleaning while he determined the issue and got the furnace back on itโ€™s feet providing heat for me and my family. Thanks "
from , on March 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU JEFFERY "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" I definitely recommend the Company when we had the problem with the furnace not working they came out in a timely matter...My Husband got sick had surgery they worked with us wWhen the Gentleman came to the house todayy very polite workmen ship was WONDERFUL no mess to clean up ...I would like to say THANK YOU!!! We would use this company again 100%๐Ÿ˜Š"
from , on March 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FEEDBACK "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" The technician was very helpful and fixed the furnace quickly. I'm very happy with my experience. "
from Crystal Lake , IL on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU JASON "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" He was very professional and informative. "
from Franklin Park , IL on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU BRENDA"
- Premier Comfort


facebook   yelp   google reviews