Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

70 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 70 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Not so good, you quoted me $550.00 for a at the most $200.00 job after I paid $95.00 for the house call ( not rebated in quote) TOTALLY OVER PRICED"
from Bartlett, IL on October 3rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Fernando did a good job and explained well what is needed. But I never heard an estimate for repairs needed."
from Marengo, IL on August 31st, 2022
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Fernando, Amanda & team were great - highly recommend. They did a furnace / heating repair for us "
from Carol Stream, IL on March 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Totally professional!!"
from Elgin, IL on March 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Excellent customer service "Amanda". Our technician was professional and wonderful...we are very happy...Thank you for giving us our heat back!!! Highly recommended..."
from Belvidere, IL on October 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Quick to my home Despite how busy they were to fix my AC in the hottest day of the year. Fixed AC in minutes."
from St. Charles , IL on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Excellent job!!! Will recommend your company to our neighbors and friends. "
from Montgomery, IL on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Prompt, professional and thorough. Trinidad and his team were good communicators and got the job done. This was a basic service of a roof-top, commercial unit that Trinidad installed year or two ago when we had a total failure in the middle of a summer heat wave. Then, he was a real life saver when noone else could do the job. Now he makes sure we'll never worry about that again!"
from North River Side , IL on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Professional, quick and friendly "
from Batavia, IL on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"I give you a 5 star the technician resolved my issue right away"
from Chicago , IL on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


facebook   yelp   google reviews