Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Hello- We had three different businesses come in to fix our heat and nobody could find the problem. They were able to find the problem right away and get our heat fixed"
from Chicago, IL on February 1st, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Professional and knowledgeable "
from , on January 30th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Service was fantastic. "
from , on January 12th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"I have a Home warranty Service.Aprox 10/15/20 Premier heating & cooling looked at Thermostat and said we have wrong one in which the Home warranty sent a Electrician to install in Summer when Air went out.Premier came back out with new one.FYI, I have a Electric 2 Stage Heat and Air.has heat pump with Temp control to switch to emergency heat(heat strips in air Handler) at 35degrees. Put back Orig Thermostat and said it will work. Well it is to a point. Kicks on and runs cold air,but when i turn up heat and hit hold by 3+ degrees,Aux heats come on.when it hits temp fan keeps going. I have called 3 time in 2 weeks. 2 Time Lady told me the owner will call me back.Never did. Go through Warranty Service. I did and they got a recall from them.Called again today and lady told me they were too busy and i have to call someone else. I want my $65 back I told her so i do not have to pay another $65 for another call. RUDE."
from Belvidere, IL on December 22nd, 2020
star
5 (1 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"If it wasn't for their constant follow up for months with our home warrantee, there would have been no unit to install. I am grateful for all the time and effort Amanda put in dealing with them and they're run around. The The gentlemen that came and installed it were very covid conscious, clean and respectful.The whole experience was extremely positive and I highly recommend them."
from Northbrook , IL on December 21st, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Grear!"
from , on December 9th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Great service from texting ten minutes before arrival to putting on booties to keep the house clean. Edgar spent the time to do a thorough cleaning and inspection of the entire system."
from , IL on December 8th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Great job. Very professional"
from , on November 20th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"The repair man was efficient, polite and informative. Left everything as neatly as found."
from Shorewood, IL on October 28th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Absolutely wonderful and so patient and understanding when I had to cut my first service appointment short because of a medical emergency. Very thorough and neat and tidy. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing HVAC service!"
from Antioch, IL on October 16th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


facebook   yelp   google reviews