Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

69 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 69 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Fernando did a good job and explained well what is needed. But I never heard an estimate for repairs needed."
from Marengo, IL on August 31st, 2022
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Fernando, Amanda & team were great - highly recommend. They did a furnace / heating repair for us "
from Carol Stream, IL on March 26th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Totally professional!!"
from Elgin, IL on March 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Excellent customer service "Amanda". Our technician was professional and wonderful...we are very happy...Thank you for giving us our heat back!!! Highly recommended..."
from Belvidere, IL on October 29th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Quick to my home Despite how busy they were to fix my AC in the hottest day of the year. Fixed AC in minutes."
from St. Charles , IL on August 3rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Excellent job!!! Will recommend your company to our neighbors and friends. "
from Montgomery, IL on August 2nd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Prompt, professional and thorough. Trinidad and his team were good communicators and got the job done. This was a basic service of a roof-top, commercial unit that Trinidad installed year or two ago when we had a total failure in the middle of a summer heat wave. Then, he was a real life saver when noone else could do the job. Now he makes sure we'll never worry about that again!"
from North River Side , IL on May 19th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"Professional, quick and friendly "
from Batavia, IL on May 14th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"I give you a 5 star the technician resolved my issue right away"
from Chicago , IL on April 26th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601"They had someone out to us in less than 24 hours. Premier Comfort had somewhere there in the window they provided and were able to resolve the issue in less than 20 minutes and our heater has been running perfect ever since. We will definitely consider them for future jobs. They followed all covid 19 protocols. Extremely happy with the service I received!"
from , on March 11th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


facebook   yelp   google reviews