Customer Reviews
We Are Dedicated to Your Comfort




See What Our Customers Are Saying

We are Dedicated to Your Home Comfort

Premier Comfortstarstarstarstarstar4.8 / 5

70 Total Reviews /files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL



Premier Comfort

Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$224-305-0601241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg224-305-0601$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL starstarstarstarstar 4.8 / 5 | 70 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" I definitely recommend the Company when we had the problem with the furnace not working they came out in a timely matter...My Husband got sick had surgery they worked with us wWhen the Gentleman came to the house todayy very polite workmen ship was WONDERFUL no mess to clean up ...I would like to say THANK YOU!!! We would use this company again 100%😊"
from , on March 12th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR FEEDBACK "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Very professional and knowledgeable about the problem. Corrected the issue in minutes. Highly recommended "
from , on March 7th, 2020
starstarstar
5 (3 / 5)
"THANK YOU LOUISE"
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" The technician was very helpful and fixed the furnace quickly. I'm very happy with my experience. "
from Crystal Lake , IL on February 17th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU JASON "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" He was very professional and informative. "
from Franklin Park , IL on February 5th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU BRENDA"
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Very prompt service, technician was knowledgable and thoughtful. I would definitely recommend this company. "
from Hoffman Estates, IL on January 30th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU TERRI "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Very polite and friendly service "
from Melrose Park, IL on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU MIREYA "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Edgar was amazing! Friendly and thorough!!"
from Crystal Lake, IL on January 22nd, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU ALLISON "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Edgar was very professional and friendly. Found the issue and got it fixed quickly. "
from La Grange Park, IL on January 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Great"
from Streamwood , IL on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
"THANK YOU SEBRINA "
- Premier Comfort
Premier Comfort/files//pc-logo-300-112.jpg$241 S STATE ST , Elgin IL 224-305-0601" Great "
from Streamwood , IL on January 14th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)


facebook   yelp   google reviews